Camphill Communities uses cookies to give you the best experience on our websites. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy. Click here to remove this message.
Menu

Contact Us

For central enquiries other than applications please contact

The National Office of Camphill Communities of Ireland
Dunshane Community
Brannockstown, near Naas, Co. Kildare
Tel: 045 483 735
Email: info@camphill.ie

Contact Details for each Camphill Community

Please direct all enquiries in relations to applications for volunteer vacancies, employed posts or admissions to each community directly as we do not have a central HR or Admissions Function.

Community Address Phone & Fax Email
Ballybay
Camphill Community
Corraskea,
Ballybay,
Co.Monaghan
+353 (0) 42 9748197 ballybay@camphill.ie
Ballymoney
Camphill Community
Sea Road, 
Ballymoney, 
Gorey, 
Co.Wexford
+353 (0) 53 9425144 info@camphillballymoney.ie
Ballytobin
Camphill Community
Callan,
Co.Kilkenny 
+353 (0) 56 7725114 ballytobin@camphill.ie
Bridge Community
Camphill Community
Main Street,
Kilcullen,
Co,Kildare
+353 (0) 45 481597 thebridge@camphill.ie
Callan
Camphill Community
The Granary,
Bridge St,
Callan,
County Kilkenny
  callan@camphill.ie
Carrick-on-Suir
Camphill Community
Castle Street,
Carrick-on-Suir,
County Tipperary
+353 (0) 51 645080 carrick@camphill.ie
Dingle
Camphill Community
Doonsheane,
Dingle,
Co. Kerry
+353 (0) 66 915 2841 dingle@camphill.ie
Duffcarrig
Camphill Community
Gorey,
Co. Wexford
+353 (0) 53 9425911 duffcarrig@camphill.ie
Dunshane
Camphill Community
Brannockstown,
Co. Kildare
+353 (0) 45 483628 dunshane@camphill.ie
Grangebeg
Camphill Community
Grangebeg Camphill Community, 
Dunlavin, 
Co. Kildare,
Ireland
+353 (0) 45 406050 grangebeg@camphill.ie
Grangemockler
Camphill Community
Templemichael,
Carrick-on-Suir,
Co. Tipperary
+353 (0) 51 647202 camphillgrangemockler@gmail.com
Greenacres
Camphill Community
1a Farmhill Park,
Goatstown,
Dublin 14
+353 (0) 1 2987618 greenacres@camphill.ie
Jerpoint
Camphill Community
Jerpoint House,
Thomastown,
Co.Kilkenny
+353 (0) 56 7754132 / +353 (0) 56 7793868 jerpoint@camphill.ie
KCAT
Camphill Community
Mill Lane,
Callan,
Co. Kilkenny
+353 (0) 56 7755115 info@kcat.ie
Kyle
Camphill Community
Coolagh,
Callan,
Co. Kilkenny
+353 (0) 56 7725737 KyleCommunity@gmail.com
The Journeyman
Camphill Community
Ballinagrana,
Carrick-on-Suir,
Co. Tipperary
+353 (0) 51 641892 journeyman@camphill.ie
Thomastown
Camphill Community
The Watergarden,
Ladywell Street,
Thomastown,
Co. Kilkenny
+353 (0) 56 7724690 dorothee@camphill.ie

 

Also
Mountshannon Camphill Community
(legally owned and managed by
Ard Aoibhinn Community Initiatives Ltd
and is not a member of
Camphill Communities of Ireland Ltd)

Clai House,
Millpool road,
Mountshannon,
County Clare

+353 (0) 61 926840

camphillmountshannon@gmail.com

 

Share This Page

Follow Camphill