Camphill Communities uses cookies to give you the best experience on our websites. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy. Click here to remove this message.
Menu

Contact Us

For central enquiries other than applications please contact

National Governance Office,
Camphill Communities of Ireland,
Ground Floor, Unit WD5,
Ladytown Business Park,
Ladytown, Naas
Co. Kildare
W91 W26T
Phone:  045- 483735

Email: info@camphill.ie

Contact Details for each Camphill Community

Please direct all enquiries in relations to applications for volunteer vacancies, employed posts or admissions to each community directly as we do not have a central HR or Admissions Function.

Community Address Phone & Fax Email
Ballybay
Camphill Community
Corraskea,
Ballybay,
Co.Monaghan
+353 (0) 42 9748197 ballybay@camphill.ie
Ballymoney
Camphill Community
Sea Road, 
Ballymoney, 
Gorey, 
Co.Wexford
+353 (0) 53 9425144 ballymoney@camphill.ie
The Bridge
Camphill Community
Main Street,
Kilcullen,
Co,Kildare
+353 (0) 45 481597 thebridge@camphill.ie
Callan
Camphill Community
The Granary,
Bridge St,
Callan,
County Kilkenny
+353 (0) 872784596 callan@camphill.ie
Carrick-on-Suir
Camphill Community
Castle Street,
Carrick-on-Suir,
County Tipperary
+353 (0) 51 645080 carrick@camphill.ie
Dingle
Camphill Community
Doonsheane,
Dingle,
Co. Kerry
+353 (0) 66 915 2841 dingle@camphill.ie
Duffcarrig
Camphill Community
Gorey,
Co. Wexford
+353 (0) 53 9425911 duffcarrig@camphill.ie
Dunshane
Camphill Community
Brannockstown,
Co. Kildare
+353 (0) 45 483628 dunshane@camphill.ie
Grangebeg
Camphill Community
Dunlavin, 
Co. Kildare,
Ireland
+353 (0) 45 406050 grangebeg@camphill.ie
Grangemockler
Camphill Community
Templemichael,
Carrick-on-Suir,
Co. Tipperary
+353 (0) 51 647202 grangemockler@camphill.ie
Greenacres
Camphill Community
1a Farmhill Park,
Goatstown,
Dublin 14
+353 (0) 1 2987618 greenacres@camphill.ie
Jerpoint
Camphill Community
Jerpoint House,
Thomastown,
Co.Kilkenny
+353 (0) 56 7754480
+353 (0) 872425428
jerpoint@camphill.ie
KCAT Arts Centre Mill Lane,
Callan,
Co. Kilkenny
+353 (0) 56 7755115 kcat@camphill.ie
Kyle
Camphill Community
Coolagh,
Callan,
Co. Kilkenny
+353 (0) 56 7725737 kyle@camphill.ie
The Journeyman Programme Ballinagrana,
Carrick-on-Suir,
Co. Tipperary
+353 (0) 51 641892 journeyman@camphill.ie
Thomastown
Camphill Community
The Watergarden,
Ladywell Street,
Thomastown,
Co. Kilkenny
+353 (0) 56 7724690 thomastown@camphill.ie

Share This Page

Follow Camphill