Camphill Communities uses cookies to give you the best experience on our websites. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy. Click here to remove this message.
Menu

Contact Us

For central enquiries other than applications please contact

Camphill Communities of Ireland
National Office
Ground Floor, Unit W5D,
Ladytown Business Park,
Ladytown, Naas
Co. Kildare
W91 W26T

Phone:  045- 483735
Email: info@camphill.ie

 

For any questions or general enquiries about Volunteering please contact the National Volunteer Coordiator:

Noortje.vanDeursen.National@camphill.ie

and see the Camphill Communities of Ireland - Volunteer Vacancies page for current vacancies.

 

Contact Details for each Camphill Community

Please direct all enquiries in relations to applications for volunteer vacancies, employed posts or admissions to each community directly as we do not have a central HR or Admissions Function.

Community Address Phone & Fax Email
Ballybay
Camphill Community
Corraskea,
Ballybay,
Co.Monaghan A75 E065
+353 (0) 42 9748197 ballybay@camphill.ie
Ballymoney
Camphill Community
Sea Road, 
Ballymoney, 
Gorey, 
Co.Wexford Y14 H348
+353 (0) 53 9425144 ballymoney@camphill.ie
The Bridge
Camphill Community
Main Street,
Kilcullen,
Co,Kildare R56 R744
+353 (0) 45 481597 thebridge@camphill.ie
Callan
Camphill Community
The Granary,
Bridge St,
Callan,
Co. Kilkenny R95 HE17
+353 (0) 872784596 callan@camphill.ie
Carrick-on-Suir
Camphill Community
Castle Street,
Carrick-on-Suir,
Co. Tipperary E32 TH26
+353 (0) 51 349650 carrick@camphill.ie
Dingle
Camphill Community
Doonsheane,
Dingle,
Co. Kerry V92 YA46
+353 (0) 66 915 2512 dingle@camphill.ie
Duffcarrig
Camphill Community
Gorey,
Co. Wexford Y25 FF21
+353 (0) 53 9425911 duffcarrig@camphill.ie
Dunshane
Camphill Community
Near Brannockstown,
Co. Kildare W91 XV5T
+353 (0) 45 483628 dunshane@camphill.ie
Grangebeg
Camphill Community
Dunlavin, 
Co. Kildare W91 P4V9
+353 (0) 45 406050 grangebeg@camphill.ie
Grangemockler
Camphill Community
Templemichael,
Carrick-on-Suir,
Co. Tipperary E32 HR77
+353 (0) 51 647202 grangemockler@camphill.ie
Greenacres
Camphill Community
1a Farmhill Park,
Goatstown,
Dublin 14
+353 (0) 1 2987618 greenacres@camphill.ie
Jerpoint
Camphill Community
Jerpoint House,
Thomastown,
Co.Kilkenny R95 YY88
+353 (0) 56 7754480
+353 (0) 872425428
jerpoint@camphill.ie
KCAT Arts Centre Mill Lane,
Callan,
Co. Kilkenny R95 XN35
+353 (0) 56 7755115 kcat@camphill.ie
Kyle
Camphill Community
Coolagh,
Callan,
Co. Kilkenny R95 HN82
+353 (0) 56 7725737 kyle@camphill.ie
The Journeyman Programme Ballinagrana,
Carrick-on-Suir,
Co. Tipperary E32 VR68
+353 (0) 51 641892 journeyman@camphill.ie
Thomastown
Camphill Community
The Watergarden,
Ladywell Street,
Thomastown,
Co. Kilkenny R95 KW11
+353 (0) 56 7724690 thomastown@camphill.ie

Share This Page

Follow Camphill